You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Absolute heaven, that's what this trip was. I don't see how anybody could have a bad time, but there are people who don't enjoy cruising so like I say, it's not for everybody but it is for this somebody.

You are totally right when you save in my batteries are charged because they surely do feel so much better. Thank you for dropping by market Friday and as usual I always appreciate when you do. You and your husband are the nicest people.

Sort:  

Some of the people are really stinky :) It doesn't matter where they are, they are always unhappy.

I hope that one day they will see more then being angry for the whole world.

Thank you for your very kind words

I feel really bless to know you :)

Enjoy your day like always :)

XOXO Love to you, my friend.