You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the tour

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Don't wait for the lottery! You know what the chances are of winning it? I would say that you need to just gather those 'chilluns and take them on a trip they will never forget! Most cruise lines let the third one free. Three to five ports on a trip!

I can only imagine the metal detection being done!

Thank you for visiting #MarketFriday! Look forward to seeing you book one! :) You know you want to!

Tip!

Sort:  

Oh no! Guys my age need to leave the sprouts behind! ;) I need to grab my metal detector and my passport in my hand...

I could read you before you even wrote that....

Well there are a lot of sights to see...cherry lips, crystal skies.

Have you ever seen those tables turn?

YES! Sometimes things are a nightmare dressed as a daydream LOL!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't say I didn't warn ya! :)

That aint in there! ;)