You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday – Caracalla Therme

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, Tali! @tali72

This was an amazing day you had at the pools! I like the very sleek, modern exterior of the building. I really like all the glass, letting the light in! How handy is it to have all the things that you need, right there, so you don't have to go home or go without anything you might want.

Smart business on their part.

Nice little touches here with the stairs with the messages on them and the blue watches... even the blue feet walking through the lobby. A happy place to be.

Oh, the thermal waters !! What a wonderful day! How lucky you are! Thank you again for taking the time to gather the pictures and post the blog. So very grateful for people like you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I really like thermal baths. it's worth paying the money :)

I can see why!!! I think I would love to go!!! :)