You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Is that amazing that there's alleys on the ships? It truly is just like a town. I actually did go up in the little capsule and it was quite amazing actually. My biggest fear was that it would be shaking while I was going up a lift it off perfectly and swallowing its arm over the ocean and we get to see quite a Butte from there. It was probably about 15 to 20 minute ride and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

I am pretty sure that I could get you enjoying yourself on the cruise and I can guarantee you that the ship does not rock and you probably would never even notice that you are sailing. Except that it's amazing and wonderful and you would want to remember that moment every single day. I will gladly accompany you on the ship. I think that we would have a lot of fun and would make lasting memories. Thank you and thank you and thank you for always putting forth a awesome Market Friday and for coming to visit us and showing us some love.

Upped and steemed