You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Never! Never, I tell you. You are my beautiful friends are always have been. I am so happy that you enjoyed the market and I just love putting it together, hoping that it will be enjoyed by many.

I am always super happy to see a post in Market Friday from you! You always have a way of making it special and sending my way something that is very indicative of Spain. Your markets are always enviable and makes me want to visit there.

I am so late this week with so much going on but today I am making a point of visiting everybody's markets. Thank you so much for taking the time and putting the effort into showing off your Market Friday.

Love to you my beautiful friend.

Besos! 💖💕

Sort:  

how not
I love it and you know it.
It makes me laugh and wish. I know people from all over the world
i love you

yo también te amo XOXO