Sort:  

Happy #MarketFriday, my friend! You were the one and I went ahead and corrected the spelling of your name so they can find you. (It was late and I didn't proof it til this morning!)

Thank you for visiting and I certainly hope that you have a most wonderful weekend!

Tip!

Thank you dear Diane! You know, you have opened our eyes in a way with your MarketFriday project. You made us pay more attention to details.
I'm already planning my next posts. I want to show you some traditional markets you don't see in the US. I hope I can make some photos without any trouble :)

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.