You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

I super enjoy your post,so many fun facts! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Quickly noticing the heart shape spot in the forehead of that pony shows how big your heart is, Denise! πŸ’•

But I love the reaction of the bidder the most. Her emotions just overflows. I love it! 😍

Thank you for taking us there.

But now, I'll gonna take you somewhere else. Here's my link:

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@gingbabida/street-foods-for-marketfriday

Please enjoy. 😁😊

Sort: Β 

I loved your post, the food looks delicious!!

Aw, thank you so much! πŸ’•

Β 5 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wasn't that bidder just so adorable? Her reaction to winning was so over-the-top emotionally-charged and it really was so infectious in the chain reaction of the excitement was phenomenal. There are not many things sitters so unique gifts this is and even though there are other horse and pony auctions of wild ponies, none seem to carry the same way is this one to us. Perhaps it's driving them through the tide Waters and then walking them down the beach? I'm not sure but I can tell you that it was fun and I look forward to going back to again and again and I've already been 10 or 11 times! I think that that is pretty good considering that I have only bought one pony. But I could have come home with that heart on the forehead little girl. Wasn't she sweet?

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and say hello and leave your always wonderful words behind. As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Yes, I think if I am near your place, I'll gonna visit there again and again and again for sure! Hahaha! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ So, thank you for this (and your previous posts) from the bottom of my heart.

The pony with the heart looks sweet and the heart in her forehead makes her SWEETER! 😍😍😍

Have a beautiful day ahead, too! 😘

Haha! Super cool! I go there all year round and take a kayak out and glide it through the waters, looking for the ponies. Of course, I don't get up in their face as this is their habitat and I just want to observe them, not invade it.

I know!!! I love the little heart too!!!

Thank you and I know we both will have an awesome one!

!tip

Kayak? Really?!? That makes it even more awesome!!! Grrrr, I envy you now, from head to foot. Where is justice????? Hahaha! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hehe! Kayak is the easiest way to get into the Tidal area without disturbing the ponies too much. And yes! It is a lot of fun and I look forward to spending a little more time out there.

Have a great night!!! :)

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)