You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Wooooow! It is a very pretty place to dive. There are also very beautiful diving spots here in the Philippines.

The beauty of the deep is really breathtaking. I haven't experienced diving before, only snorkeling, but even with that I am deeply in awe with the wonders of the deep!!! 😍

Thank you for sharing this, Denise. Someday, I will also dive and share its beauty here on Steemit. Hehehe! 😂😁 @dswigle

And I will be posting my #MarketFriday in a few hours. Hehehe. 😂

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a sweet reply. I too am amazed by life down under. I have heard that the Philippines has beautiful diving. That's not very hard to believe. Given where it's located but It makes me just a little bit envious because I have to actually get on a plane. To get somewhere like that.

It seems funny to me that there is another whole life down under. , one that not everyone gets to see but one that is just incredibly beautiful. I hope you are having a great weekend and thank you so much for supporting the challenge. I look forward to seeing you post!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.