You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Damn they are all so cute it would be such a hard choice for me i would want to take them all home i especially love the one with the heart on her forehead so beautiful.

Sorry i have had a really busy week with my brother been in Bangkok we had a lots of meeting happening every day for a week a really full on intense week.

Sort:  

Oh, seriously dude!!! I am so far behind from life that I can actually appreciate it. :) I am so glad you were able to spend some time with your brother. So nice!! You know I will be here next week and the week after that!! So no worries and thank you so much for taking the time to come and say hello!!!

Aren't they cute???? I loved the heart also!! My favorite!!!!

!tip

I know you are always understanding and family does always come first as you would agree. This week will be easier meetings are over and we are going to visit a few places :)

Take care talk soon :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swimback On Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)