You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Thank you my friend i thought i would use some of my old photos from my downunder trips i haven't been wanting to go out much because of this CoranaVirus , i am staying away from big crowds for a while. Well i hope you like my downunder blue mountains hike 😊

Sort:  

I think you are smart! You have millions of pictures. I hope you keep putting them to good use!

Thanks for the support and #steemit love!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Yep they always come in handy in situation like this 👍

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @dswigle 😊