You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea is calling Market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

You are teasing me again with these luxurious cruises can't believe that this is all on a ship one day i will take one of these cruises.

Hope you doing well and keeping safe i see on the news America is still in the red with this covid-19 very bad management from the Trump all i can say.

Sort:  

There you are! I haven't been able to reach you, almost any way I tried. I thought you jumped ship. Oh, you know you want a cruise! Tell me true! :)

The bigger ships have more ammenities, so you get the wow and the luxury of delicious dinners, spa and well, you know... Thai life. :)

I am doing well and keeping as safe as one can. The bad management is basically on the people, but, we can blame him. Hehe. Everyone else is. We came by the virus later than most of the world with a larger population to contain and too many overpopulated areas. I think it is a mix of that and people taking their freedom too seriously.

I live in the DC area and Northern Virginia and it is doing better than a lot of the country for such a populated area. I am in an isolated community, so I am lucky. I hope all is well with you and hello? What the heck is going on with your account?

Miss you and your awesome comments and posts!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Yep i am still here and doing ok if i could jump ship i would be on that cruise ship right now or maybe not isn't a good time for traveling but i am enjoying the quietness here in Thailand with no tourist around i have all the beaches to myself been busy relaxing , fishing and enjoying life basically.

It is a big country to control the America's can be pretty stubborn people but am happy you are more in a isolated community and doing well.

Long story with my account they just didn't want to listen to my facts so very rude so i could not be bothered anymore it is a shame , i was really enjoying it but it is what it is , i will still check in now and then.

You take care yourself and nice to hear back from you also and thanks for trying to contact me your always been so thoughtful , helpful and kind ❤️

My best regards to you and family 😊

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Musing And Other Stories Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.