You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Well if i wasn't convinced before you have certainly convince me now that's like Las Vegas all put together on a ship and all in walking distance will be seeing you on the next cruise ....hehe :)

Buffalo Chicken Eggs i live in Thailand and have never seen a Buffalo lay a egg confusing.... to funny :)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@hangin/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-china-town-bangkok-thailand-seafood-and-dry-seafood-vendors-part-3-74751d4672569est

DSC06068.JPG

Sort:  

Come on now! You can't tell me that your chickens don't have buffalo chicken eggs? I'm only kidding of course. I think what they're supposed to mean is that it's hot because anything over here that is done buffalo style means that it's hot. You see, I have trouble with that also because I am not sure what Buffalo has to do with hot, but it is calling you so over here and so I go with it.

I guess I can't believe you have never been on a cruise because you are such a fun loving guy but it never occurred to me that you wouldn't have gone. It is definitely Las Vegas styled in some aspects and then again parts of it are like being in a high-end Resort Spa. Of course there are different ships for different people and different likes. Someday when I have some time off I would like to do a cruise around the world and one of the Yachts that they have that cater to only three or four hundred people at a time. That's really where it's at, but I don't think I'm ready for that circuit yet.

Thank you as always for pushing for a perfectly wonderful Market Friday. I always appreciate you

What do you expect it's America the amazing weird country...no meaning or connection at all just America big noting itself again.....haha...lol :)))))

Ohhhhh... fun loving guy......your to sweet ...no really i do need to get on a cruise one day and i will do it to have the experience and to say i did it :)

Have a great week my friend !!