You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Sliding under the wire into marketfriday....

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@jacey.boldart/market-friday

20180906_173715 SMALLER.jpg

WHEW

Enjoyed looking at all your vacationy cruising things..... something like being in a fantasy. Hard to imagine it existing..... like fairytales.... it's hard to fathom it being real.

Sort:  

It is part of a fairytale most times. It's not real life, or how real life is for me, but it is something that I think I could truly get used to. I was made for cruising. Honestly.

Is that some of the biggest surprises are the tiny things that you don't expect and you almost missed the first time around. It's the little tiny touches that really make my day. Making my bed, and then at the end of the day, a turn down with chocolate covered strawberries on a little dish just for you. Some Nights, there's a couple brownies and milk in the fridge. It's always fresh leaf vacuum and it wasn't done by me.

One night I couldn't decide what to have for dinner of the entrees that they offered, so brought me two entrees so I could have a little bit of both. Oh my God, who does that? Suffice to say, it is a wonderful experience and I am very grateful to have it.

Thank you for visiting my market Friday and for putting out one of your own. I know that I am slow and getting to them, but I do like to take my time going through them and enjoying them instead of racing through them just to get them done. So bear with me while I go through them and just know that I will be there. Thank you so much.