You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Very beautiful ponies! I like brown dogs and brown ponies!! That one with the heart marking is very special.

The auction looks very exciting with lots of suspense! I will have a heart attack because of the pause and indecision.

We don’t have wild ponies here! It would have been much fun in our history to have wild ponies. Traveling by elephants took much longer than horse drawn carriages like in cowboy time in America!

Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

I do love these ponies and they are so beautiful! Brown dogs and Brown ponies! I am partial to the brown and white ones. Of course that's the kind that I have. Although I would have taken the one with the heart if I could have. I did bid on her but she was a buyback so she stayed with the island. It is very exciting and has a lot of suspense. There's not so much indecision as usually one of the partners wants it and the other one thinks it might be too much so. It all works out. Although you don't have ponies there and traveling by horse-drawn carriages much quicker oh, it is so much more exotic to go on the back of an elephant. I missed out on that but I hope to fill that square one day.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your wonderful words and I wish you a most Wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much for the tip!

My pleasure!