You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Sampeng market near Chinatown, Bangkok; ตลาดสำเพ็ง

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Oh! Don’t worry about that! I am physic! LoL. So,I know you have been working and reading all throughout the week! This tag is getting very, very popular!! You are going to need a team of assistants soon! You could try asking some nice kitties to form a team for you!

I think I have been very lucky to be able to keep busy these days and could steal some time to blog. I hope that one day in the far future, some of my long lost relatives will read my blogs one day. They would learn more about their ancestral culture and some bits of history.

You’ve got to pace yourself with all these submission! You are doing a lot of good for so many people around the world!

Thank you for all your kindness and generosity.

Best.