Sort:  

Thank you so much Keith! You are far too kind if you are calling my photography stunning! Although I have to admit, there are days that I'm desperate for a good comment or at least a nice comment. The cruise was absolutely wonderful, as they usually are but admittedly, I still like destination holidays.

Some of my best times are in places that I rented for 2 weeks to a month at a time, but when the job would not stop calling for the entire time, I started cruising with no internet. If I'm on holiday, I don't need to be bothered. It's work, it is a father. I was so excited to see you get back and now that you are my time has been so limited I haven't been able to get over to your place, but I do because I hate when I miss your hilarious stories.

Thank you truly for the resteem and upvote!

I really like your photos. They are well composed, bright & colourful, and the overall image quality is very high. I know what you mean about being bothered by work while on vacation. I remember being in Charleston on vacation and some emergency came up at work and I had to connect to the network... of course, I had forgotten the power adapter for my Dell notebook so I had to drive all over town on a Sunday morning trying to find a Dell power adapter. Found one too! What a pain.

I don't think you've missed much on my page, I've had trouble getting started again.

Oh, my God! Yes!!! That!! Except it is always until the end of vacation. Everything is a crisis, you know? Hello? I need my life back.

I discovered it on cruising five years ago. I have never turned back since.

The pictures are taken with my Samsung S7, and two different Canons. I was playing mix and match on the shots. The phone is just a necessity on the beach, especially in the waves.

Work and Holiday don't mix. I'd like to call one of the bosses on their holiday and ... well... nevermind. :)

Oh, as soon as I finish this #MarketFriday, I'll be over, Post something asap!