You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the tour

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love this challenge Denise, and your beautiful photos from your cruise! So much to see, and places I need to visit! Resteemed & voted!

I've made my own first entry for #marketfriday which you can find here: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@keithboone/looking-good-on-market-day

Thanks for running this Friday challenge!

Sort:  

Oh, I am really bad about taking photos on vacation! I cannot tell you why, but I am. I am excited that you have jumped right in with a #MarketFriday challenge! I hope you got a chance to peruse the different market links, where you can enjoy them from all over the world.

Thank you for the upvote and resteem and I will be head your way to check out your post! Tip!