You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the tour

in #marketfriday • 6 years ago (edited)

Goodness gracious woman, you are killing me. I want to go somewhere so bad, lol. These photos are giving me goosebumps, in good way...........absolutely marvelous 🌸💖🌸

I have to pin some of them on my Pinterest travel and architecture board.

Sort:  

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Leading Lines. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

These were just a few shots from that same cruise, but, right about now, I would love to ditch work and be on a permanent vacation! Is that too much to ask?

I would love to see your Pinterest Board sometime. I bet it is interesting I hope you get to peruse #MarketFriday and see what everyone has. Tip!