Sort:  

Oh, yes! The trick question was not really tricky because I had to use to pay for which I admitted right up front. . For some reason my computer would not hook up here in South America But it's not South America itself, but my computer I think because it did this last time I was on vacation. . I tend to forget that I don't really many places with the laptop. Because Really? There is no reason. However, I do like the post from the laptop and hate doing it on the phone. So unfortunately, there has been a real Post in since I've been away. . Anyway I want to thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving you words behind. !

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @lizelle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.