You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Such a pretty place! I love anyplace with a brightly painted building like the yellow one in the pictures. Where I live every building is brick or white...so boring! Very cool underwater shots. Little bitty fish are so much fun to see when you're in the ocean. Looks like you had a great adventure. Happy travels!

Sort:  

This trip is all about the adventures!! I'll be in Columbia for a few days and am looking forward to the architecture. And the culture. Love the culture.

I post and takes less pictures when away, thinking I would rather live in the moment than miss anything, but occassionally, I remember to.

Hope all is well with you and yours!! 💖

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @marxrab! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Dives Into Bonaire Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.