You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

There truly is nothing that compares to breaktaking underwater sights in coral reefs! After experiencing it one time you're hooked!⛵

I think the song "Under the Sea" from "The Little Mermaid" sums things up perfectly for your remarkable post and incredible underwater photographs! @dswigle

Under the sea
Under the sea
Darling it's better
Down where it's wetter
Take it from me
Up on the shore they work all day
Out in the sun they slave away
While we devotin'
Full time to floatin'
Under the sea
🦀🧜‍♀️🐠🐡

Hope you're having a terrific vacation, Denise!
I'll swing by later and drop a link💓

Sort:  

I think you are so right and there is nothing that compares to the magical world under the sea. And the song fits perfectly!

Who doesn't love mermaids?

I want to thank you for always showing up and supporting me, especially with your bubbly and positive outlook on life! It is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Good morning, Lovely!🔆

What a nice surprise seeing you stopped by!
I really appreciated reading your sweet comments this morning. You're very flattering and set the bar high with the warm fuzzies you leave so many of us on Steemit along with generous tips! A big "Thank you, Denise!"💓

Glad you liked the song choice. Sometimes the first tune that comes to mind is the one go with. You being a mom, I'm sure you've even watched "The Little Mermaid" a time or two with your kids!

Enjoy yourself and I look forward to hearing about your vacation! @dswigle🏖

That is funny because I left an actual nice comment and my phone sort of ate it. A few of them, but happy the connection worked this morning. I think you leave the most heartfelt comments around these parts. Perhaps because of your own life experiences, but more likely, it's who you are. I always look forward to them. Thank you! 💖

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.