You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thank you so much, Denise!
You're so good to me! @dswigle
Finally posting at 4:44 a.m. after
typing for what seems like forever on my smartphone (what was I thinking?!)
It's my longest #marketfriday post to-date.
Grab your coffee mug!😀
20180405_192651_1524947647956.jpg
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@ninahaskin/mom-prom-part-one-yes-to-the-dress-original-content

Sort:  

Ohhh! You made it! Well, technically, it was only 11:30 in Hawaii, so you had plenty of time! :)

You know me- early or late, you are always on time.

Let's check this out! I say "yes to the dress" all the time! Woo-hoo!!!

Tip!

Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.