You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

Well it is still Friday - on the west coast- for a few minutes so I will take that as I made it, barely. Here is my Market Friday post. It may be a stretch, but remember it is in the spirit of Market Friday at least. Have a great weekend you.

snap.jpg

https://steemit.com/dtube/@old-guy-photos/3k2e0g2h52t

Sort:  

Well, I am sure that it is Friday somewhere, even now! ;) You know that there will be more that come rolling in all weekend and beyond, right? Somewhere along the line, it has become MarketWeekend! LOL But, I am happy to have so many people participate in it, so I have no complaints!

Tell me it isn't so!! This is a stretch market? :) As if none of us have ever done that one before! Well, I am pretty sure we can fit it in the category somewhere, right? I hope you are having a cooler weekend than I am right now! It is hot and sticky, that is what's on the menu for our weather!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)