Sort:  

Thank you so much @owasco! The Chincoteague Pony Week, actually is a series of events, which I posted most of the week. I mean, who can resist the tiny little ponies when they are but a few months old, right?

The island is beautiful and it is not too far from the Washington, DC area where I live. It is lovely, people helping people and nature... Le sigh.

There are so many wonderful people here on steemit! I don't have enough hours in the day to visit all these awesome people, but, I answer all of them. Thank you for taking the time to visit and for leaving such a kind comment! As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @owasco! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

@dswigle! thank you!

My pleasure!