You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

Aww, sweet ponies! I hope they all made it to homes where they will be loved and cherished. 💚

I'm here with another non-traditional entry, but I think you'll enjoy it. 😉 https://steemit.com/fff/@plantstoplanks/friday-date-night-a-sweet-food-fight-friday

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice post, I think I must go date shopping now!!

Thank you! I'm actually just about to snack on a few after dinner for a nice treat. :) I hope you find some good ones, as well!

Aren't they the sweetest!? Every single person that bit on one I can assure you will love it until the end of time. They are such a sweet little angels and they have great personality. That's my experience with the breed. Plus we have our little Henry who is a Chincoteague Pony. That's so sweet of you to worry about them but everyone who is there is so supportive of the town and the herd and come back time and again to see them and see if there's something that they can volunteer doing.

Thank you so much for stopping in checking us out, and dropping your link here. I appreciate that so much. As for another non-traditional entry oh, you know I'm all about being different! So bring it on woman!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Silly me, you totally mentioned how much everyone cares for them! (I probably need to read a little closer next time, haha!) It really does look like everyone adores them, so it's lovely to see!

No!! Don't be silly. They really do care for them, so I am not too worried, and these same people come back, year after year.

I hope it never changes, the love, the love... Le sigh.

xoxo

🎁 Hi @plantstoplanks! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)