You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, Denise, what a blog. So much beauty. It is so good to have you back. You and Paul bantering together is so much fun to listen in on. I did a Market Friday post ... the market ain't the most beautiful place but I had fun with the post:)

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@prydefoltz/pink-death-from-the-sky-a-market-friday-full-of-pure-evil-dswigle

Sort:  

You always say that and they turn out to be incredible pieces of artistry!

Oh, the banter is pretty wild, we have to cut out 9/10ths of it. Nobody will listen to that much stuff! But we have fun doing them.

Yay! Off to check out your #MarketFriday!

Tip!

Thanks, Denise. I have a lot of fun doing them but I do have a tendency to color out of the lines. I love that you like my wild ways ... guess it is why I love yours:)

I have always hated coloring in the lines!

BORING!

Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.