Sort:  

The tea cottage looks like a great place. You took some nice photos of the place.

It's really cute. I love deserts! Lol

Oh, you always leave such nice words for me, Mr. Fletcher. Thank you! :) I appreciate you putting together a #MarketFriday post and I am curious to read it now!

Thank you for dropping the link and as always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Hi! Thank you very much :)

I didn't write much :) I'm mostly just the visuals...

It's the effort. You did great and I thank you. Hey, you!!! Have an awesome weekend!

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much :)

My pleasure!