You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh my goodness - those beautiful ponies! How do manage to leave without one - I would have a field full if I lived locally no doubt! The joy on the faces of the new owners actually brought a tear of joy - dear Denise you always move my spirit in the best of ways .. wishing you a bliss filled day of flowers , fun and heartwarming moments. ❤️😘

Sort:  

I didn't one year. :)

Well, you know we have Henry, but, if I get too many, then my travel plans are cut way back because I can't leave all these animals. I was tied down with animals and wasn't able to go many places unless someone came to watch them.

I love to see the joy and there is plenty of that here to go around!!

Thank you and thank you so much for stopping and saying hello, leaving your words behind!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)