I Went To My Fav Part Of The Flea Market!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

fllee1.jpg

Another round at the Pinery Flea Market, We love this place, we think it's called the sticker hut, let me know if you have any names to call this stand in the comments below!!

fllee2.jpg

They had this rad Pink Panther there!!

flleemarket.jpg

flle4.jpg

And they even got another mannequin!!

flle3.jpg

#marketfriday was initiated by @dswigle

Sort:  

Kowabunga, dude:) What a funky and fun place. Who doesn't need a banana and line?

OMG!You just took this little market and blew some life into it! I love the pink panther and the edits on the first shot with the camera in it are over the top awesomeness!

I especially like the mannequins that they had! I hope you bought one! Thanks, Shaun @shaunf for joining the challenge and always making such fun posts! I always look forward to what you have!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

They have such cool stuff on display there :)

Radio joky, just fun but nice market place.

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

🎁 Hi @shaunf! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boston, Beautiful Sunday On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)