Sort:  

Well, I must admit, Svetlana oh, it is an unusual event that is nowhere else in the United States, and I'm not sure if it's anywhere else either but, it is lot of fun and it is a week-long of different events all leading up to the auction. So in fact. It is a wonderful time. I'm glad that you could come along even if it was through the blog and a video.

Thank you for taking the time to stop in and leaving your wonderful words and then dropping your link. Is much appreciated and as always I wish you a wonderful night.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Some of the paintings at the fair was really beautiful!!

I'm glad you liked it )