You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I knew this was to be your Market Friday post, not because your predicable, not because I am brilliant at guessing what is going to happen ( which may or may not be true) but simply because you mentioned it I believe in your Wednesday Walk post if my memory is not failing me, and I have bene looking forward to it that first one os so cute, and I didnt know that these pony’s were relatively easy to look after

II love the idea of the Feather Fund what a wonderful idea

Ohh and I almost forgot here is my post for this week https://steemit.com/esteem/@tattoodjay/market-friday-a-taste-of-india-ca4b53e1f75d2

Thanks for this great post and being an active member and wonderful Guide of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

Those Indian shops really looks beautiful!!

Oh, I know, I am so predictable! LOL Admit it, JJ! @Tattoodjay

But, you are right! I did mention it on the #WednesdayWalk post as I knew a lot of people were interested in watching the entire week, and when it got to be Thursday, I was so busy, I was thinking I should have done it ahead of time as a normal person would.

Please God, make me normal. I need to be ahead of the game here!

This breed is unusual in its easy keep status. I love it!! Henry has been the cheapest horse/pony I have ever had, in terms of money. Plus he is easy to care for. Because he was born in the wild, I think they avoid many of the more domesticated illnesses and maladies that affect their systems.

Thank you for dropping by and for leaving your link. I am so appreciative of your dedication and I want to thank you. As always, have a great night~

Thanks for being an active member on awesome Guide of #SteemUSA !!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

I always so being normal is over rated and I do not want to go there LOL

I can just tell by how you talk ( well OK type) about henry how special a place he has in your life :)

always a pleasure to join Market Friday :)

!tip

Oh, what is not to love? Riding bareback through the meadow, into the woods and knowing that you have a sure-footed pony not throwing you off at the next corner.

He has been a great keep and my kids love riding him as he is an awesome jumper too. I was so surprised how easy he was broke. I have never had a horse that went under saddle first time out.

We got lucky.

Thanks, you!

I think not only you got Lucky he got lucky to be yours :)

Awww Shucks! Thank you. :)

Most welcome :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you for the tip @tattoodjay!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Auction On Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip :)

My pleasure!