You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Interesting pub name

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Glad you are in a better position now, I am just about caught up on comments and replies, and now have to get serious about photo editing so I have some for posts this week,
I was going to cut back to one post a day, but then started doing the actifit posts, they are quick and easy with photos taken on my phone while walking, and get a nice upvote from actifit, why not get some extra income for what I love doing LOL

Which reminds me why did I feel the need to do a post tonight I didnt do enough steps for the minimum for an actifit post , so I should have just skipped doing one, I guess it is just habit

Sort:  

Oh, you are a sucker for punishment, that is why!!! Admit it!

that could be it, I do love pressure :)