Visiting a night market for my market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Hello Hivers, hope everyone is doing great I love market Friday Initiative and it's fun for me joining the community. After a walk to town yesterday I decided to get few things at the night market tho it was late but am able to get few things I needed for the night 🌃 it's been a wonderful experience IMG_20200612_191944.jpg

IMG_20200612_191950.jpg

IMG_20200612_191750.jpg

IMG_20200612_191754.jpg

IMG_20200612_191811.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to #MarketFriday @tobywalter! What did you get at the market? And where are you from? We like to explore the cultures as we have new people. That looks like a small village market to me. Am I right?

I want to thank you for your post in the #MarketFriday challenge and welcome!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Thanks for having me,am happy to have people like you behind me. I believe we can do it together and in no time we shall have more people in this community if we can help by up voting our new friends and also supports our self God bless market Friday

This week (tomorrow) my MarketFriday post will be how it is run and how we can help one another.

Its a great idea,and it will also be of help to other members who are new here,which am one of them,we need more member on board

There are actually lots of people on board already. Look at the comments herefrom the #MarketFriday post last week. There are over 130 comments on the post.

Sure but we need more member I 💭 ? What time are you and ur country mam

The members aren't as important as participation in well-done posts. I am on the East Coast of the United States. It is 6:31 pm on Thursday. I usually post at midnight my time. So, in about 5 1/2 hours, or sometimes a little later.

Are you in Africa?

🎁 Hi @tobywalter! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.