Marketfriday with the restaurant 'Vooter Adda'- friendly ghost entertainment.

in #marketfridaylast year

Hello friends from the HIVE and the entire community.

IMG_20220903_212342.jpg

Here is my another presentation with #marketfriday which is conducted by @dswigle, a very good community for the entire community and blockchain blog platform. Today i am gonna to explore the restaurant name “Vooter Adda”, though i have visited there a little bit earlier but keep preserve to post for here.

This restaurant is situated at very near by me just a few meter ahead of my house which is covered by walking in a five minutes. This restaurant is located at Mugda, Dhaka, Bangladesh. We are just revealed that this restaurant is very soon going to open it new branch at here. Keep planning for visit at here but can’t manage the time for busy schedule. Finally, we are made suddenly a plan to visit there while we are not prepared for this.

What happened to next, we are entered into the restaurant and find a beautiful view with maximum illuminate and well decorated at there.

IMG_20220903_212340.jpg

IMG_20220903_201003.jpg

IMG_20220903_200948.jpg

It feels lots of things, we run after everything beyond our life and life is very full of hazard and can’t avoid and deny to face of it, few moments of such a kind of place may feel relaxed and being pleasure on your eyes as well into mind. We have to manage our time for more pleasure by roaming, outing, food court, amusement park or place.

I know, all of sort of these things are quite luxurious and expensive too. But if you keep in steady in planning with a little savings may help you avail and afford to any kind of entertainment. Life is also short span with the time and don’t lay it with full stress and problem along engage to solve one after one. Sometimes you have to leave it and start with a new vision. All things that keep you happy, try stay with all these things, and blessing from each other.

Oh, let's apart from these, i have made for other post but done at here! Ok, have a look at their menu card and napkin tissue paper.

IMG_20220903_202957.jpg

IMG_20220903_202946.jpg

IMG_20220903_201744.jpg

It also told about the ghost, to make understand your kids, restaurant ghost are friendly and no harmful about their activities, just for fun.

Suddenly, the entire lights of restaurant go off and the ghost appeared, they make lot's of mocking and sound itself and try to make entertainment for their guest. They can sing together and dance against music.

After that we are very eagerly awaiting for our food, and they served in a very formal way.

IMG_20220903_201712.jpg

IMG_20220903_202856.jpg

IMG_20220903_202830.jpg

We have taste a bowl of soup which could be for four person but we were two adult and one child but not left a amout. The picture of soup and other one missing in this post as i always forget to take a snap but other like fried rice and chicken not miss at this time.

IMG_20220903_212412.jpg
I like this mixed vegetables and almost eat most of it by me.

IMG_20220903_212423.jpg
Fried rice is being awesome.

IMG_20220903_212437.jpg
Chicken fry all the best.

IMG_20220903_212440.jpg

IMG_20220903_212442.jpg
Kid being amazing, can't wait to taste and smell of chicken fry like too much hungry.

IMG_20220903_212449.jpg

This restaurant have branch other place too at uttara, dhaka. Food is quite nice and similarly to its other branches comparatively.

We enjoy all the time and happy when return home as evening to night is going very well.

Hope you have a very wonderful friday with the time at market, take care and be safe and happy.

Sort:  

Hello!! Market Friday is running so late this week, apologies! I was under the spell of the family holiday, surrounded by family and obligations, although they are heart-warming wonderful ones! No internet or sketchy at best has been my best friend. Yikes, right? To be honest, I tried and failed to even post this week, but, I was so very happy to see you putting one out! Thank you! I apologize for the delay in answering and I hope you know how much I appreciate the great participation.

I try to let people know how much I appreciate their participation in #MarketFriday! Even though I get many on a weekly basis, each one is read and enjoyed. I find it interesting to compare, not by the world's standards, but, by how we find the quality of our life with different I enjoy learning more about you and hope you feel the same, that is why I find it important to take the time to read a couple of #MarketFriday posts and leave a genuine comment. There have been so many carrying #MarketFriday for me in my absence! I am so happy to see that! I leave you with the guidelines. I hope you are having an amazing week!


Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!


  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service. It can be a movie, an auction, or even a museum. Wherever money is exchanged for a service or product. Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? A scroll of pictures with few words doesn't usually work. Things need to be explained.
  3. Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post, it is too difficult to guess about some.
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
    5.PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
  5. Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
  6. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Hello!! Market Friday is running so late this week, apologies! I was under the spell of the family holiday, surrounded by family and obligations, although they are heart-warming wonderful ones! No internet or sketchy at best has been my best friend. Yikes, right? To be honest, I tried and failed to even post this week, but, I was so very happy to see you putting one out! Thank you! I apologize for the delay in answering and I hope you know how much I appreciate the great participation.

I try to let people know how much I appreciate their participation in #MarketFriday! Even though I get many on a weekly basis, each one is read and enjoyed. I find it interesting to compare, not by the world's standards, but, by how we find the quality of our life with different I enjoy learning more about you and hope you feel the same, that is why I find it important to take the time to read a couple of #MarketFriday posts and leave a genuine comment. There have been so many carrying #MarketFriday for me in my absence! I am so happy to see that! I leave you with the guidelines. I hope you are having an amazing week!


Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!


  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service. It can be a movie, an auction, or even a museum. Wherever money is exchanged for a service or product. Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? A scroll of pictures with few words doesn't usually work. Things need to be explained.
  3. Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post, it is too difficult to guess about some.
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
    5.PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
  5. Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
  6. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Hello!! Market Friday is running so late this week, apologies! I was under the spell of the family holiday, surrounded by family and obligations, although they are heart-warming wonderful ones! No internet or sketchy at best has been my best friend. Yikes, right? To be honest, I tried and failed to even post this week, but, I was so very happy to see you putting one out! Thank you! I apologize for the delay in answering and I hope you know how much I appreciate the great participation.

I try to let people know how much I appreciate their participation in #MarketFriday! Even though I get many on a weekly basis, each one is read and enjoyed. I find it interesting to compare, not by the world's standards, but, by how we find the quality of our life with different I enjoy learning more about you and hope you feel the same, that is why I find it important to take the time to read a couple of #MarketFriday posts and leave a genuine comment. There have been so many carrying #MarketFriday for me in my absence! I am so happy to see that! I leave you with the guidelines. I hope you are having an amazing week!


Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!


  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service. It can be a movie, an auction, or even a museum. Wherever money is exchanged for a service or product. Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost? Was it expensive? Did it go up or down? A scroll of pictures with few words doesn't usually work. Things need to be explained.
  3. Post the pictures. Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post, it is too difficult to guess about some.
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post (#hive-196308) This is not required but appreciated.
    5.PLEASE Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it!!
  5. Following me and reblogging the post would be appreciated, but not a rule, more vision for more views on the #MarketFriday posts!
  6. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!