Got my best bread I crave for today :

in #marketfriday2 years ago (edited)

1AC67A46-04CC-4892-A753-52D9A2B91D24.jpeg

7727ECD8-7D25-48DB-8A97-6990E3F95FE8.jpeg

6B23EC79-BD48-4095-844D-2E340C29E8F0.jpeg
Hey everyone i thank God is Friday and I witness and I’m alive .
This evening i crave for bread so I walk to the supermarket called Edinwo in Ilorin Kwara state North central part of the country to get bread it cost me #1000 in Nigerian currency which is almost $2 and I bought two due to increase in flour cost but atleast is the best bread around in the market and I’m happy I could easily enjoy my bread alone for the weekend thanks .

Sort:  

Please drop your link in my #MarketFriday post! Thank you!

Thank you for dropping the link. Please try to remember to do that when you post so that I don't have to search them down! :) Some come up when all the #MarketFriday is called up, yours did not.... now it does. I have everyone drop the link for a good cross-check. Thank you!

Well, that was smart to get two bread as the price of flour is going up. How much is flour now? How much was it before it hiked up?

Do you have a freezer where you can put the bread to keep it? Or do you have to eat it all before it gets stale? :) Not hard, I am sure. I can only hope that the rise in price on everything won't be forever.

Thanks for joining the challenge! Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday! I appreciate the time and effort that goes into putting a post together for the challenge. It is with great pleasure that I read through and realize how much we have all tried to include things in our world that may be unique to the area. I have learned so much about the different cultures of the world, especially the small things that go unnoticed except by those looking for them. Life is interesting, wherever you are, whatever you are doing. I hope the week has found you healthy and happy, as we all look to prosper in our way of life.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!