You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

There's like, twenty posts worth of amazeballsness in this one #MarketFriday! That heart pony it ADORBS, and I was tempted to wave some Steem at it myself. That's so cool that the ponies are cared for over the winter by the volunteer firefighters. And the look on the auction winner's happy face is ALL THE THINGS! Totally needed this lovely and delightful sort of post in my life right now - thanks for bringing us along and I call shotgun for the ride home! 😉 😂 😊 ❤️

!tip steem

Sort:  

Well, hop right in Traci girl! Make sure you buckle up good because we'll be zooming down Highway 13 to go to my Shore House. It's so much easier to have a house over here you're the ocean and be able to maintain a residence close to Washington DC. This way I can get to the ponies quick if I want. LOL I know that you understand that it's all about those ponies, right? Thank you so much for coming along for the ride it is such a fun event that the whole entire town gathers and is part of. Incidentally, the volunteer fire department owns the Chincoteague ponies and maintain and their health should any of them need it although technically they are wild and are free to roam. They're not fed or anything but occasionally if there is a harsh winter they'll throw a few bales of hay out. Read many bales. I'm going to thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello and dropping you're always wonderful words. You are, without a doubt one of the kindest sweetest gentlest most wonderful Souls that walk the earth and I want to thank you for being my friend. Love to you.

And as always, I wish you a most wonderful night.

!tip

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)