You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Pony Auction

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hello Beautiful
if I could, all would be MINE
I love them and so small.
here I leave my ticket today
I hope you like it .
Happy shopping friday.

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@txatxy/market-friday-ancient-fair-mercado-viernes-feria-de-lo-antiguo

Sort:  

I know! Right? They are the most precious babies ever! I just love all of them. I am so glad that you got to see the pony run and the auction and enjoy the beauties.

I adore you, my beautiful friend and I want to thank you for always participating in Market Friday.

Beso! ❤ Tip!

happy, handsome, Saturday
I just got up hehe
xoxox

Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.