Sort:  

Hey andrarchy, one of the biggest problems aside from the marketing is the whale flagging issue which is our single biggest community problem here on Steemit - and I say that as a senior poster here. It's getting embarrassing having to explain this to all the new minnows.

I share the frustrations of @baah, and we need solutions to this quickly before we truly scale up. The latest @baah post highlighting the problem can be found here below. I hope the Steemdevs can nip this one in the bud soon! Thanks @andrarchy!
https://steemit.com/community/@baah/htooms-the-benevolent-whale

Thanks for the feedback @mindhunter, I hear you loud and clear. It's a tough problem to solve, but we are committed to improving the system.

Aside from the marketing it's the #1 community problem on Steemit - the minnows are confused, the dolphins are constantly screeching in my earhole and the whales do their own thing - some good, some bad - like every class of person in life. Thanks for listening @andrarchy. I trust your judgement on this one and leave it in your capable hands. I hope your feet are getting nice and warm under your new desk now :)