Valuable Information for Marketers

in #marketing8 years ago

enter image description here

I'm not a marketer but I know a man who is (one of many, if the truth be told).

I don't know him personally of course (I'm not a marketer). I know him from my internet travels. His name is Nick Kolenda.

Perhaps you've heard of him already?

Nick is a very generous man. He writes long informative articles about psychology and marketing and shares them for free.

I should add here, by the way, that I'm not touting for business for him. My motivation for sharing this is because (a) it's useful stuff for other people besides myself to know about so it wouldn't be right for me to keep it to myself, and (b) it's the kind of thing I've been sharing on Facebook for years - usually under the heading of "Today's gratuitous spruik!".

This is Nick Kolenda's latest long informative article, in my inbox today:

How to Choose the Right Font (According to Science)

If you want to sign up for his newsletter, it's free, and you get to discover the other marketing psychology goodies that are in his members area.

If marketing is your thing, I hope you find this post helpful.

Written with StackEdit.