Hola Steemit... Wonderful to be here.

in #marketing8 years ago (edited)

Hola Steemit community. I feel privileged to be surrounded by so many freedom loving people.

My name is Glen Kowalski, and my vision is seeing all people embracing their own independence and not bowing to the master of convention. How awesome is the Steemit community as a venue for seeing that vision realized? And for hanging out with my kind of freedom loving crowd.

I am an unconventional entrepreneur, and I'm driven to help non-conformists committed to taking action and responsibility over their own lives.

Who are unconventional entrepreneurs? Well in my opinion, they're freedom seekers who never want to be reliant on the government, a boss, or anyone else to dictate how they run their business or define their own rules. They're coaches, consultants, speakers, experts, and other service professionals in fields like alternative investments, bitcoin / cryptocurrency, freedom, privacy, alternative health, or other non-mainstream fields.

Or maybe their fields are more common but they are seeking total independence, maybe digital nomads, or are compelled to live and work anywhere in the world they want.

I started my first company at age 17 when  I bought a failing beach kiosk business and turned it around and  expanded into two successful locations in one summer. With a passion for  technology I went on and explored the world of corporate  enterprise,  working for Microsoft as a Software Design Engineer, along with a string of other corporate positions.

However, forever a freedom seeker, I'm again living the  Unconventional Entrepreneur lifestyle in Panama where I swim in the  ocean daily and help clients build independent lifestyles. Specifically, I help my clients, other independence seeking entrepreneurs, create online Sales, Marketing, and Webcast Automation. 

My mission is awakening  people to the availability of personal, location, business, and  financial independence and serving those who are drawn to the  unconventional. 

I look forward to getting to know the Steemit community and keeping you all up to date with the latest tools for declaring your own independence in this world that seems to want to take it from us.
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Glen! Looking forward to your content :)

Thanks! Super excited to be here.

Hey everyone this is Glen Kowalski the brains behind our copywriting and the guy I go to learn how to do email marketing. If you are serious about your online presence then follow this guy and start learning. I know I am constantly asking him questions. Welcome Glen!

Thanks Randy!

Panama is a great place to live!! Enjoy reading you.. post more!!!