Three Questions Answered on Quora this Month!

in #marketing6 years ago

Would you like to read my three answers on Quora this month because if you want to know more about live streaming and email marketing, this may be useful for you?

Three Questions Answered on Quora this Month!

Each month I answer 3 questions in Quora as shown on these 2 posts: How did I get 47.8k answer views with 36 posts on Quora? and My Answers Went Viral on Quora!

You may want to read my previous Steemit posts about answers on different topics I have written on Quora: My answers on Quora

Quora is a website where there are a lot of questions about cryptocurrency, Email Marketing and Live Streaming that I enjoy answering each month.

This September, I selected 2 questions about email marketing and 1 about live streaming, which I'd like to share the short answer in this post with you.

Three Questions Answered on Quora this Month!

I selected three questions this month that I was interested in and I am sure the answers can help you if you are a small business owner and want to do email marketing or if you want to have a go at live streaming.

You are welcome to click on the links at the end of each section to go directly to Quora and read the full answer, and we appreciate your upvotes there.

1) What email marketing software is best for beginners?

What email marketing software is best for beginners?

Email marketing is one of my favorite topics and it was easy to answer this one because I have tried and used so many email marketing software during all these years I have done online marketing.

I explained in my answer that I am using ActiveCampaign for a weekly newsletter I produce and that it is a software that is very easy to use for beginners as they have a drag and drop email builder.

What email marketing software is best for beginners?

They also have the best automation you can do on the market and excellent deliverability.

I recommended this video,

Best Email Marketing Service for 2019?

For entrepreneurs with growing businesses, ActiveCampaign is the best because it is easy to start small and has deep features perfect to use when scaling eliminating the need to switch email marketing software.

Would you read and upvote my full answer on Quora because this will help more people discover it? >> What email marketing software is best for beginners?

2) Can you recommend a good email marketing course?

Can you recommend a good email marketing course?

This question goes together with the previous one and thanks to Jerry Banfield, who has several videos on the topic on his YouTube channel, it is easy to learn about email marketing.

I recommended this video.

How I Setup My Email Marketing System with MailChimp!

Watch this complete HD video course free to learn how to make an email list with MailChimp and grow it using LeadPages and a WordPress website!

I also gave a coupon, so anyone interested to learn more can take the course for free: Email Marketing 2016

Would you read and upvote my full answer on Quora because this will help more people discover it? >> Can you recommend a good email marketing course?

3) How do you make money from live streaming?

How do you make money from live streaming?

Many people are not clear on how you can make money with live streaming and I explain in my answer that it all depends on the platform you use.

YouTube, Facebook and Twitch, all have their advantages and drawbacks and when you know the details, you can choose which platform you want to use.

How do you make money from live streaming?

I recommended this video that explains everything you need to know for live streaming.

Facebook vs YouTube vs Twitch for Live Streaming Games in 2019?

Where are the best places to put videos and to do your live streams especially for gaming? Ideally, you want to capitalize on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch, especially getting started, because each of these has unique opportunities and it might be difficult to tell where exactly the best opportunities will come to begin with.

Would you read and upvote my full answer on Quora because this will help more people discover it? >> How do you make money from live streaming?

Would you upvote this post and follow me for more because this will encourage me to write more posts like this one?

I have categorized my posts on Steemit for easy access:

Steemit tools | Steemit strategies | Steem economics | Steem on WordPress | Blogging on Steemit | Steemit posts I curated | Cryptocurrency | Cryptocurrency trading | Mac computer tutorials | WordPress & online marketing | Self-development & motivation | Travel in Thailand | Travel in Japan | Travel in Europe | Life in Thailand | Fitness challenge | Fruit-veggie juices & smoothies | Education | My answers on Quora | Fundition tutorials & projects | Miscellaneous writing

You may prefer to go to my Steemit Posts Directory.

The most important votes you can make on Steem are for Witnesses. The top 20 witnesses can influence the addition or removal of features in future Steem hard forks. Read my post: What is a Steem Witness, How to Vote and Why?

Michel Gerard

www.michelgerardonline.com

Sort:  

You're so enthusiastic with helping people and sharing your thoughts! I think it's very meaningful

Thank you very much for your kind words @zhuwa.

Congratulations @gmichelbkk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

very help full article it helps us

I am glad you like it.

Great answers, appreciate you sharing them.