Retire in 100 day challenge, why don't you join me?

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem Community,

I've recently been looking at way's to increase my passive income to give my family a little more security as I continue to build out our design agency. I'm not a fan of get rich qucick, so I'd never share anything like that with you! This is a challenge that can really help you financially, but you gotta put in the work!

A few months ago, I discovered Click Funnels, a tool that helps any entrepreneur with a product or service to sell. I wanted to share this challenge with you, as I think this could be game changing for so many of you.

Now part of my journey with Click Funnels was to sign up to the 100 day challenge. Whats that you may say?

Screen-Shot-2016-10-05-at-11.26.54-AM.png

Well, the click funnels team offer an amazing affiliate bootcamp, to sharpen up your marketing skills and help you reach people that may need click funnels. For every member you sign up you get either $38 or $117 paid to you every month!

So:

If you got 100 people to join at the $97 membership, you'd received $3800 a month plus $500 towards your own car!

So I wanted to ask, do you want to join me in this challenge?

Step 1- Join the bootcamp

The bootcamp coarse content is valued at $997 but you get free access! Click the link and sign up!

Step 2- Sign up for Click Funnels

In order to get the most out of the bootcamp and winning some of your own affiliaties, you'll need click funnels. Sign up for a free 14 day trial.

Take action towards the life you want to live now!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jacobh.