You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡It's time to THUNDERCLAP!!! ⚡ - Not satisfied until we get 1000 people to participate.

in #marketing6 years ago

Dang this is going up quick. I added my 7 twitter followers to it.
This has been sitting right around 100 clappers for the last few days, so it's increasing fast. Hopefully it will keep speeding up.

Anyone have any idea of how effective these things are?

Sort:  

Steemit is a wonderful, generous, loving, respectful organization. I would like to find it worthy of its widespread and deserved value. Thunderclap will hopefully be successful in this regard. I will do what I have to do.
From the day I first started I already invite my friends, I advise. I hope it will be a much more successful site. We will work together for this ...
The STEEM value rose to $ 8.30. This is an excellent achievement. Nobody says anything about coming in at around $ 6. will increase exponentially. ... @cryptoctopus @jrue

Exactly,I hope acceleration never stops friend ! but the effect topic is confusing my head @jrue @cryptoctopus

@jrue @cryptoctopus Resteemed and upvote this post..Steem is a rapidly developing platform.Especially in the last months of 2017 we could say that it had an explosion.We can understand this because the steem value is $ 8.40.
I hope grows even more.Thanks for sharing this post..

it's flying
steem is serious.
I hope it is more than effective. all together up to the sky