Why Are You On Steemit? Or Why Did You Join Steemit In The First Place?

in #marketing6 years ago (edited)

What was different about steemit that made you join in the first place?
For many of us, we heard that we were going to be making money online interacting with people like we did on Facebook and other social media platforms. The platform was going to be paying us with cryptocurrencies generated by the steem blockchain.
Wow!!!!
Amazing right?
This-is-Going-to-be-Amazing-Right.png
PictureSource
We wanted other steemians to tell us that it was going to be amazing, and they told us what we wanted to hear.
When we saw posts like that of great steemians like @jerrybanfield, @brandonfrye, @joeparys etc making much money on them, we got even more excited.
be-excited.png
PictureSource

So what is the matter? Is steemit not living up to your expectations, then this article is for you and for all who still believe in making money online through steemit. I have written many articles on how you could make money online with steemit.
After mastering strategies like bringing your tribe on board or finding your tribe on board or both,
Or after investing on steem backed dollars or steem (not steem power; this one comes on its own as you use bots to promote your posts.) ensuring a rapid growth of your account, you begin to realize that earning $10 dollars after investing 25 to 40 dollars which is mostly stock in steempower, it not the kind of money making image you had in mind when you were joining steemit in the first place.
Check these articles on strategies

https://steemit.com/dlive/@mwanjo/43d3f810-7a44-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

https://steemit.com/adsactly/@mwanjo/understanding-the-succes-strategy-for-making-it-on-steemit

I have good news for you? There are so many great ways that you can make good money on steemit.
We are going to be looking into all that in my near future articles.
Click on the links below to contact me in any of the ways or platform you prefer, so we can work together to help us all fulfill the dreams we had when we joined steemit in the first place; which is to make money online.
JOIN ME
www.mwanjoernest.com/app

[email protected]

Mobile +237677932133

whatApp +237677932133

Discord: mwanjo #5427

I have come to understand that there is a thing called affiliate marketing which helps convert a great traffic source like steemit into a gold mine. So from time to time, I will be giving you tips and tricks on how to use steemit to generate amazing cash results, as you were promised directly and indirectly when you first join.
I will put some links in this article which would help you start making money online in no time.
Thank you!

JOIN ME

www.mwanjoernest.com/app

[email protected]

Mobile +237677932133

whatApp +237677932133

Discord: mwanjo #5427

You can chech out site like
www.fiverr.com

GLOBAL CRYPTO

BIT WORLD CENTER

JVZOO

GET RESPONSE IS A GREAT TOOL FOR ONLINE SUCCESS

JOIN ME

www.mwanjoernest.com/app

SOME AMAZING FREE COURSES WILL BE AVIALABLE TO YOU IF YOU JOIN ME HERE

www.mwanjoernest.com/app

SUCH AS

  1. Brendan Mace Presents...
    "$9,259.74 Per Month with Zero Hour Work Days"
    YOU WILL BUY THIS COURSE AT $0 YES ZERO DALLAR.

  2. Brendan Mace Presents...

Discover A Newbie-Friendly, Ultra-Lazy Method For
Turning 2-4 Hours Per Week
Into $1,500+ Per Month…
LINDGRENS LAZY METHOD.pngPictureSource

JOIN NOW TO START WITH THESE AMAZING FREE COURSES BY BRENDAN MACE.

www.mwanjoernest.com/app

Logo Signature.png
signature_1.gif

2018-07-13 22.06.28.png

Sort:  

nice info

Join my club!
Let's talk about how to make money online.

ok, how do i join?

Ok
Click on any of the links on this article and it will redirect you to my web site
www.mwanjoernest.com/app
Just join there and i will be notified.

Why not?
Steemit pay for it
That's nice!!!
👍👍👍😃

Thanks
I hope you have joined my club.
I will be looking forward to seeing you around!

Congratulations @mwanjo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice

THANKS
I HOPE TO SEE YOU ON THE INSIDE.

Great collection

THANKS
I HOPE YOU HAVE JOIN ALREADY.
JUST JOIN LETS WORK TOGETHER.

Thank you.We got very important and useful information for you to grow on steemit.

REALLY
SIGN ME UP...

Hahaha
Thanks
I am on it

I am here to make money online..

GREAT TO KNOW.
SO HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?

you said very GOOD

Thank you very much!
I hope i will be seeing more of you around here?

All of this is Rubbish, Been there done them all and they dont work, forget affiliate marketing, they have been played out! you will work for nothing there. Have you been paid in any of these that you are advertising? if so, show us the proofs and then maybe someone will sign up. They are all scams, watch your back!

Wow, that's the first.
Thank you @masaitv for the warnings.
Maybe I can learn a thing or two from you.
Please let's keep in touch so I can learn from your experience and not make the same mistakes you did.
So now how are you making money online?
Maybe I should join you too!

I don't claim to be an expert at online marketing, nor do I profess to know everything! I am sorry if you got that impression, I am merely stating don't listen to, or believe everything you read. Yes I've been burned by plenty of those so called affiliate marketers and I've learned my lesson that not everything that glisten is gold, you're best to stick with what you have now and try to make the best of it instead of looking for, or investing your hard earned money in some get rich quick scheme, which is sure to burn you in the end. Unless you are already making money from these sites you mentioned above, then run as far as you can from them!

Wow!
Ok!
Thanks
I did have time visit your blog today. But i promise to do so tomorrow.
By the way i hope i will be seeing you around on steemit at least your believe in the safety of steemit.
Are on any groups or communities?

I see you are already making a few dollars here on Steemit, you seem to be on the right track! My advice is to keep at it, eventually you'll be making more. Sorry, I am not in any communities or groups at this time, maybe later on.

I also am not interested in these schemes, plus I noticed you did not show him proof of money you are making and where you are getting rich!? Plus as soon as I seen you mention jerrybanfield who is a huge fraud that's only out for himself ,making tons of money off everyone else ,I'm out! Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally agree👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hy,I am using Steemit not for my profit,Ya if it helps me of earning money in future is other thing but the main thing to use it just because of sharing my knowledge.

Ok,
I like that too.
Welcome to steemit.

plz upvote my blogs

I have upvoted all of your post.
They were only about four.
Welcome to steemit.

Good information @mwanjo. I hope to continue enjoying your club's posts

Thanks
you are welcome.
i will be looking to yours too.

Thanks for following me, following you back.upped and resteemed your post for future reference as I'm just waking up and currently ony phone.Will check it out more later.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome,
steemit is that platform of friendship.
maybe the should be my next post.

Sound like a good idea, I like it!👍💕😀

thank u so much for your suggestion

you are welcome.

Congratulations @mwanjo!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 5 with 1343 upvotes

Really!?!?
That sounds great.
To God be the glory.