To those seeking tailor made PR or community support

in #marketing6 years ago

If you need high quality PR for your ICO, or assistance in community creation and management, or communication support for the crypto project you run, here is what I have to offer:

  • Two years of working experience with crypto projects on very different stages;
  • Well orchestrated team of professionals from all over the world which includes strong writers, financial analysts, community moderators and many more with Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, Turkish and other working languages;
  • Warm contact with the industry top global and local bloggers, both narrow specialized in crypto and doing more general blockchain/IT/high-tech coverage;
  • Extensive experience of collaboration with specialized Telegram channels;
  • Established contacts with all possible types and sizes of crypto media as well as with multiple VC, tech, financial and business publication on the globe;
  • Very deep understanding of the industry (and no fooling here) and its landscape which translates into well structured English materials (and further translations).

  • How this all became possible? I’ve been in communication for my entire career and over the last 6 years venture and finance were my focus and priority. I worked as PR Director with several dedicated funds which targeted investors of difference size and type. I majored in Economics that’s why blockchain and crypto were easy to accommodate.
    Over the last two years I was affiliated with more than a dozen project, all in different maturity phases and with different requirements and requests. Those I can name (but not limited to) are Cobinhood, Play2Live, KICKICO, VRT.World, Oxygen. Each of them helped to expand my contact base, list of available working tools and services and, most importantly, contributed to the team.

    Now I feel comfortable about telling what we can do and what we can’t, here is a tentative price list for our services (which will be slightly customized to address your needs):
    As of now, we are open to taking 1 or 2 clients onboard. We wouldn’t try doing more because (i) we are realistic about our capacity and (b) want to keep our service professional and our attention focused. This is why we are cautious about hiring our clients.

    We won’t be able to work with you in case:

  • You need us in the office more often than once a week;
  • You don’t have your communication strategy finalized, or there is any debate about it within your team;
  • You can’t name KPI or any efficiency metric(s) that will be used to evaluate our work.
  • Long-term full scale cooperation is a priority, obviously, but one time works will be considered in case you have a clear specification.

  • To wrap it up, I’ll emphasize that we can (i) open Russian language markets for international projects and (ii) can help Russian/CEE initiatives in going global or accessing other markets.
    In my spare time I do some blogging of my own, please don’t hesitate to read my previous post here.
    Feel free to email or pm me. And let’s schedule a call in case there is some fish to cook.

    20162207210758.jpg

    You can contact me via

    •   Linkedin Sofia Paskal
    •   E-mail [email protected]
    •   Or Telegram @sofiapaskal
    •    some info about me