Sort:  

If I wasn't an atheist I would call you a blasphemer....but that was funny and I am an atheist so have an upvote.

@venuspcs - LOL, I'm a Christian & thought that was totally hilarious :) ...so I just upvoted the vid & your comment :) The guy on the video in question does some seriously funny (oxymoron!) videos on Fiverr dot com & makes a pretty good living out of selling his humour. Some of it is in bad taste, but the majority of his stuff just totally rocks :D

He's a real standup guy, pleasure to do business with and a nice face for the multitudes of the steemit brand imo :)

Blessings upon you my child.

And another upvote from another atheist

The church of Steemit thanks you

@spookypooky - I like that one much better. It's kind of funny too.

It was fun to commission, too! I'm glad you enjoy it.

Who is this man who shows the way
The one with long hair and robes that sway
His words of attraction are plain it would seem
Here's hoping it brings more to steem

Religions for me are a bust
But surely steemit is a must

In a reversal of his usual role Jesus nailed this one

Fiverr? Oh yeah. Pretty good.

Here we see him from his best side: Jezus the marketeer!

Wanna buy some bibles?

Could you spare a moment for your lord and savior, Jesus Christ?

Even naughty bots can be forgiven for their sins.