You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2017 Steem Growth Plan

in #marketing7 years ago

Hello, I am part of the Spanish speaking community. For me, Steemit has a big deficit in other languages. Why not update the platform, tutorials, etc etc to other languages. Every time I invite someone new to Steemit, everyone tells me the same thing: It's all in English!
I know it's the universal language, but it would attract many more people if access to information was simpler.
For example, with other steemit users we have created Steemit Argentina on Facebook, to make Steemit known in our country. And it always happens the same, people are discouraged by the difficulty that the language represents.
Another idea, I saw that mentioned, why not give the user who invites new users 1, 2 or 10 steem (you decide) when the new user acquires 50 reputation points. This can be done through a reference link that each user owns.
I wish you guys the best, and I hope steemit grows!