Sort:  

I nominated @tryskele too..😂😂😂 she's my only contender after @macoolette become a dolphin and @headchange not around.. I love @tryskele and you @wolfhart!

I am glad you did nominated her. She has helped so many people and her work is behind the scenes. Her becoming a minnow would help the platform. You need to get a move on also. ;)
You run with great people

Don't worry about me @wolfhart.. I made another move this week too😊 I'm so close to my graduation.. under 100 days now 😉

Good going! I hope that will encourage @tryskele to post more often. 😊

she tried to post more often.. but I understand her situation, She's always around the pifc too

You guys are making me gush. Ugh and so not my best post. I guess rules are rules. Thank you very much @wolfhart 💜 @lynncoyle1 and @viking-ventures

Gush away my friend!! :) You're welcome <3

Excellent choice @wolfhart! @tryskele totally deserves it :)

@tryskele all the way the.
She is a hard working person and places others before herself. Her dedicattion is not a secret to anyone at all. She deserves it

@tryskele definitely deserves a push to minnow. She's so active in the community, often placing her dedication and service to others ahead of her own increase. Helping her reach minnow is a real investment in the community as it will help her to pay it forward to more Steemians.

Congratulations @wolfhart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!