[Marky On Air] One day left until my first episode on MSP Waves Radio

in #markyonair5 years ago

image.png

Wednesday Nights at 1 AM UTC on PAL Discord

Every Wednesday at 1 AM UTC I will be on PAL/MSP Waves Network doing a new show called Marky on Air. The first episode is tomorrow night live in the PAL Discord.

What is the show about?

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I honestly have no idea. The original plan I had when I thought about doing this a year ago with another Steemian was to do a This week in Steem type of show, sort of like This week in Tech. I'm not really holding it to that, I would like to spend a lot of the time just answer questions and chatting with people.

If that works out, then that's what the show will be. If not, I will use more of the weekly recap format. Will evolve as I figure this out, just want to get it started and see where it goes.

As always, there will likely be popcorn and drama and a lot of acronyms.

Are you going to be there?

If you are a fan, it might be fun. If not, might be a fun train wreck and you can throw tomatoes.

image.png
Source

Tune in

Wednesday Nights at 1 AM UTC on PAL Discord

Sort:  
There are 40 pages
Pages...
There are 40 pages
Pages...