Tata Martino will not wait a lifetime to return Carlos Vela to the Mexican national team

in #marlians4 years ago

The coach of the Mexican soccer team, Gerardo 'Tata' Martino, selected exclusively in an interview, where he presented, among other things, his opinion on American football compared to the Mexican, in addition to focusing his attention on Carlos Candle and a probable return to the national team.
Carlos Vela and his return to the national team

It depends exclusively on him. I have a lot of respect for him, I think he's a very frontal guy, very sincere. We don't talk anymore, at least not about this situation because it depends on him. It's also not when I decide to travel and when I decide not to I'm going. He decided in a moment not to be, there is only one possibility (that he comes back), but we will not be going all my life coming and going, coming and going. Today it depends exclusively on him and modifies his position that the last year. Currently, he is one of the best.


fuente